Mercy Black
00:00 / 01:38

Rebirth (2020)

for video and stereo sound 

A fixed media rendition of the piece created for live performance - composed for my remote senior concert, this digital composition was composed at the onset of the Covid-19 pandemic crisis

Clair de Looney (2020)

for video and stereo sound 

A digital arrangement (created completely from synthesizers) of the piano piece, Clair de Lune by Claude Debussy.

A Kyle-Work Orange (2020)
00:00 / 01:14

An arrangement of a theme by Kyle Waselewski, in Baroque style while using only synthesizers

AQUIFER (2020)
00:00 / 01:01
Electric Training (2019)
00:00 / 02:13

Composition for synthesizers in the style of 

"Stranger Things"

Originally scored by Garry Schyman, I made a loop (which loops twice) to accompany this training demo from a video game in a class led by Garry Schyman at the Hollywood Music Academy.